top of page

Executive Board

Seal of Inglewood California

Nelson Arriaga
Executive Director

Inglewood Police Department (Ret,)

lapd lt badge.jpg

Anthony Verret  President

Los Angeles Police Department

OCDA 2019 - DA seal & Investigator badge.png

Scott Sorenson
Vice President

Long Beach Police Department (Ret.)

LA City Attorney Seal

Peter Shutan
Vice President of Legal Affairs

Deputy LA City Attorney (Ret.)

Sheriff Logo.jpg

Rosie Bañuelos
Chief Financial Officer

Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department (Ret.)

New CGIA Logo.jpg

Justin McBride
Vice President of IT

California Gang Investigators Assoc

West Covina PD patch

Erica Taylor

West Covina Police Department (Ret.)

Members at Large


Luis Guzman
Member at Large


Conference STC Coordinator

Los Angeles County Probation


Sam Baily
Sergeant at Arms

Conference Security

Inglewood Police Department


Nick Franco
Member at Large

Conference Facilitation

Riverside County DA's Office

Advisory Board

Sheriff Logo.jpg

Jacqueline Read
Conference Registration

Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department


Natalie Salazar
Public Information Officer

Los Angeles Crime Stoppers

Sheriff Logo.jpg

 Larry Mead
Gang Intelligence

Los Angeles County Sheriff's Department( Ret)

City Seal at 300 dpi.png

Stacy Starkey 

Conference Vendor Co-ordinator

Los Angeles Police Department

New CGIA Logo.jpg

Taryn McBride


bottom of page