How to Contact CGIA


Mail:
    California Gang Investigators Association
    5904-A Warner Avenue, PMB331
    Huntington Beach, Ca 92649
Phone:
    Public access voice mail, returned within 24 hours, 
    (888) 229-CGIA (2442)
    Fax: (714) 908-7100 or (714) 846-6547


Officers

Executive Director - Nelson Arriaga
NArriaga@CGIAOline.org
(888) 229-2442


President - Anthony Verret
AVerret@cgianet.com


Vice President - Scott Sorenson
SSorenson@cgianet.com


Chief Financial Officer - Rosie Banuelos
RBanuelos@cgianet.com
(562) 713-2668


Legal Affairs Vice President - Peter Shutan
PShutan@cgianet.com
(213) 725-4895


Secretary - Erica Taylor (registration or membership queries)
ETaylor@cgianet.com
(714) 585-0230


Sergeant at Arms - Samuel Bailey
ABailey@cgianet.com
(323) 972-1915